American Men with Blonde Hair Interested in Marriage

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 27

2

Chaz is from United States

Chaz (52)

I'm 50 own my own house in the co... Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 48 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I'm 50 own my own home in the country, love to have fun riding street bikes camping going playing in the sand dunes, going to wine country enjoying life

4

Alex is from United States

Alex (27)

Experiencing the pleasures of lif... Wichita, Kansas, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 45 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

Ask me. Let's start with, I am active duty. So I have a full time job. Next off, I am working on my bachelor's degree. I go to college full time. I also have to study to get my next promotion. Hmm, I am an open book, and have limitless interests.

2

john is from United States

john (67)

Caucasian Christian man Lancaster, California, United States
Seeking: Female 43 - 60 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I like anything we can do together, spending time with the one I love is my joy. Doing things together that we both enjoy. I know how to be a good husband since I was one. I love to see new areas. I love to take vacations to see new spots whe

2

harrison is from United States

harrison (46)

Being Your self to Love..... New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 42 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I am a very easy going and nice person with a big heart. physically fit and attractive. I love to talk, listen , laugh, play around, joke, and to always have a good time. I have always been an optimist. I always look for the good in people before I s

3

Jeremy is from United States

Jeremy (45)

Looking for the real deal Santa Monica, California, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 36 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

Looking for a warm, funny and fun, gracious women who gets joy in growth and uncovering something new in herself. Serious about finding my life partner, and hope to come visit Thailand this fall/winter. I tend to gravitate to heart centered people who don't take themselves and life too seriously, yet still strive to always keep learning and growing body, mind, and spirit. I do also appreciate someone who can think critically, and separate emotionalism from belief. I'm genuine, and passionate and appreciate the opportunity for real interactions, and sharing. Love the opportunity to support those around me, I tend to be pretty grounding accept when I'm not. I love random adventures and trips and just learning and growing along the way. I feel I have a good balance of keeping my masculinity without being a bozoo, and appreciate a woman who owns her femininity in a balanced way. I run a small business and am also studying to follow my interest of in Health and Healing, hypnotherapy, Nutrition counseling, Biofeedback, muscle testing, and Craniosacral therapy. I like to eat well, try and be aware of my feelings and state of mind, exercising, and keeping healthy. Most tend to be surprised by my age. Love music and singing in the shower. Also working on being more open to people and experiences outside my norm and appreciating the uniqueness and commonality of peoples journeys. Also love being active. I really enjoy photography, if your interested to take a peek, Definitely consider myself spiritually inclined, not in a dogmatic way, just based on my personal experiences. Done a decent amount of traveling and still lots of cool places to see. I can be very focused with things that interest me but am pretty laid back in general. I love meaningful conversations that solve the riddles of existence (ok well at least feeling like we gave it our best shot) and also appreciate simple fun mindless activities and real interactions.

2

Coury is from United States

Coury (59)

Please read my profile Murrieta, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 80 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

Show me your smile, your eyes, your heart, that is what impresses me. If you have no photo, I won't respond. If you send me a message here, I may respond. If you ask for my email/Skype/Yahoo ID, I won't provide if no photo. I prefer to understand/know you before I give that information to you. If there are children from previous relationships, I have no problem with that, because they are a part of you, therefore a part of me. I am one who enjoys the simpler things in life. I enjoy doing activities that enlighten my soul, heart, and physical self. I am a family oriented person which has high respect for family values. I am a devoted person to that special person in my life. I am one that will do anything for my partner in life. I believe that the eyes are the window to the soul, and they do not lie. I enjoy the dinners out, the walks on the beach, the social activities, watching the sunset and sometime the sunrise. I enjoy outdoor activities like golf, swimming, and Horseback Riding. I am an exultant person both in personal and Business. I am comfortable with myself, which allows me to be contented with others. I am an early to bed and early to rise person; but yet, when I am out with that special person, time just flies by, and sometime I miss the early to bed. I am a person that does not tolerate deception or untruths. I am a straight to the point person, and don't like being taken advantage of either emotional, or other. I don't like to play games when emotions are involved or any other type of game playing. I work hard every day. I enjoy nice clothes, and enjoy doing outside activities. I have reached beyond the security needs, money and such in my work and Business. I am a social person, that enjoys being around people, but I also enjoy seclusion. I am an extrovert, but can be an introvert at times. I adapt well to different situations, and personalities. I am pretty good at reading personalities and abilities. I am one that does not get angry with anyone, but one that maybe disappointed. I am a straight to point person, and I don't lie. I don't like people that lie. I like Honesty and high ethical standards.

4

Jon is from United States

Jon (57)

HI Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 46 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I'm a hard working, loving and faithful person. I like to eat or dine out (although a home cooked meal is always better). I like going to movies, listening to music and watching sports. I love kids and animals but wish I had the time for more than

Benjamin is from United States

Benjamin (66)

Looking for my soul mate...... Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 56 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I am a successful professional, optimistic and passionate in all aspects of my life. Fun-Loving, Young at Heart, Mature, Faithful, Loyal, Honest, Stable, Dedicated and Affectionate. I'm at a point where I know what I want out of life, so I don't have

2

Stephen is from United States

Stephen (51)

The Next Season Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Female 34 - 53 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

Consultant, student, dad...

2

Christopher is from United States

Christopher (29)

Vegan seeking same! Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I'm vegan. I have a lot of hobbies. I enjoy video games. I have very strong and logical ethics.

5

Warren is from United States

Warren (49)

Love to be held Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 46 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

Putting God first and trusting His timing leads to a peaceful, stable,  healthy life, but it sure is confusing sometimes. I have an 8 yr old and a 10 yr old girl. They're heaven to me. I would love to share them with someone. I would love to

john is from United States

john (57)

A Very Special Man Austin, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 46 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I love the outdoors, reading, and walking along the beach under moonlight with the one I love.

3

colten is from United States

colten (35)

my lady to take care of Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

just want to love and be loved

Darrell is from United States

Darrell (53)

Looking for U Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 35 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I am a God fearing man who believes my soul mate is out there somewhere. I have a nice life and want to share with someone

2

ALLAN is from United States

ALLAN (69)

looking for that right one,marrag... College Park, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 50 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

i'm loyal,honest,loving,caring, love the earth,amazing love to swim,fish,boating,hiking,camping, and what my babe wants to do

2

Dr Scott is from United States

Dr Scott (54)

God's time is the best New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 47 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I think the best way that can be described is that I have a great sense of humor, fun to be around, very caring and compassionate, has a great outlook on life, nature lover. I am also jovial, charismatic, friendly, empathetic, caring, kind and God fe

frank is from United States

frank (41)

Just looking Sarasota, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I am a single full father, also work all the time, I like the beach, theme parks, hunting, fishing, football, or anything to get out of the house, open minded

Kenny (42)

Looking to find out door kind of ... San Antonio, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I have a ranch pretty big , and I raise exotics like deer and African animals I'm 42 Blue eyes heavier set. I live 30miles outside San Antonio Texas and I have 4 boys that are mine that live with me 16 twin 13 and a 8 year old so u must like kids lol

Sam (43)

Romanticism New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I think that we all look for love - certainly Romanticism is shared by many.. Sometimes it is difficult to locate this plenitude - is it only one place? I am an optimist and I think we will all ultimately find someone, if we are willing to give uncon

John (45)

Willing to lie about how we met! Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Marriage
Hair color: Blonde

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy kayaking, boating, camping on Islands, Comedy Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, my dog, & celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, h

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.