fun loving Australian guy visiting KL

Peter (63) 

Male / Separated / ID: 957595
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 34 - 53 living within 50 kms of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering


Coming to KL for a dancing festival April 27. Staying on a little afterwards. I like music and traveling. Good conversationalist. I speak English French (not that fluent these days) and some Spanish.

About Peter

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 34 - 53
Lives in: Perth, Western Australia, Australia within 50 kms of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,French,Spanish Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Malay ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Korean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Figure Skating, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Being totally honest this is only a visit so looking for someone to have fun with who might show me around a bit. Can offer some interesting stories / past experiences. An opportunity to get out a bit and meet someone new.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.