friendly English man looking for Asian princess

Barry (41) 

Male / Single / ID: 877184
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 44
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Hello I have been single for 3 years now and would like to find someone as friends and see what happens after this. I like music, true story films, my cat, long walks, sunsets.. I hope you will enjoy some of these with me one day?

About Barry

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 41 22 - 44
Lives in: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Malay ability: None Any
Religion: No religion Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Comedy Clubs, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Darts, Hiking, Horse Riding, Soccer, Walking

You will need to be kind hearted, can cook? lol but if not we can eat out.. I suppose being happy and healthy is the most important thing

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.