Looking for a nice person

Joon (57) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 824423
George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 43 - 57
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Taoism
Occupation: Self Employed

Semi-retired, straight forward but friendly, active, love to travel, neat and tiny. I'm not rich, just living a normal and simple life-style, I'm Chinese educated, speak good English and a few other Chinese dialects. I love dogs, currently keeping a very cute little 

About Joon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 57 43 - 57
Lives in: George Town, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 4'8" (143 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Chinese Asian, Mixed, Chinese, Malay
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin),Bahasa Malaysia English, Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), Bahasa Malaysia
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Malay ability: Good Any
Religion: Taoism Any
Chinese sign: Pig Rat, Ox, Tiger, Hare, Dragon, Horse, Ram, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, California-Fusion, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Deli, Korean, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motor Sports, Tennis / Badminton

Hoping to meet someone who is home loving, sincere, matured, and easy to get along. Reasonable personal hygiene is an important issue.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.