seeking

Mages (55) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 811378
Klang, Selangor, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 living in Malaysia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Transportation

I got married at the age of 30.divorced dg at the age of 32. after my wife gave the divorce now she wants to unite  after she got rejected when she tried to marry other men! but she have make an official declaration in the court that is about two myself briefly 

About Mages

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 55 30 - 49
Lives in: Klang, Selangor, Malaysia Malaysia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 78 kg (172 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM0 - RM30,000 MYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Malay ability: Good Any
Religion: Hindu Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Education, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Social Causes / Activism, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Indian, Thai, Vegan
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Religious, World
Sport: Bowling, Boxing, Fishing, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Am looking for someone who can live with me in hard times and good times as well.A person who counts respecting others and elderly an important matter. Also a person who need not be religious but spiritual.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.