Hello

Damiyon (20) 

Male / Single / ID: 751778
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 19 living in Malaysia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Unemployed

I'm just a guy who never found romance, who hopes to find a girl to love someday.

About Damiyon

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 20 18 - 19
Lives in: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States Malaysia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Shaved Long
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Brown
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Petite, Slim
Ethnicity: Black Malay
Facial hair: Mustache N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Malaysia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, Bahasa Malaysia
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Malay ability: None Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Pisces Pisces

A sweet caring girl who will love me and stay by my side.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.