Ingin mencari pasangan hidup

Macleandro (34) 

Male / Single / ID: 745471
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 22 - 24 living within 250 kms of Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

Saya adalah seorang yang pendiam akan tetapi jika telah mengenali saya adalah yang periang. Saya juga adalah seorang yang jujur, setia dan menepati masa. Saya suka mendengar luahan hati seseorang dan membantu setakat apa yang boleh. Saya juga seorang yang penyimpan rahsia.

I was a extremely reticent will but if you've known me is the good humored. I also is a honestly, loyal and keep my time. I like to hear vomits someone's heart and help by far what can. I also a keeper of the secret ingredient.

About Macleandro

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 34 22 - 24
Lives in: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia within 250 kms of Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 95 kg (209 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed, Malay
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM0 - RM30,000 MYR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Bahasa Malaysia English, Bahasa Malaysia
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Malay ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian Christian
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Pop, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Auto Racing, Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Soccer, Volleyball

Pasangan saya haruslah seorang yang penyayang, setia dan jujur. Dia juga haruslah boleh menerima saya seadanya dan haruslah menghormati kedua ibu bapa saya.

My partner must be a romantic, loyal and honest. He also shall be can take that i got and must be respect both my parents.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.