Are you the one i have been waiting for?

Jessie (40) 

Female / Single / ID: 683196
Butterworth, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 36 - 44
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

I am kind hearted,compassionate, loving and happy most of the time.

About Jessie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 36 - 44
Lives in: Butterworth, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'8" (173 cm) - 6'1" (186 cm)
Weight: 90 kg (198 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Indian Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: High School Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Tamil Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Malay ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Theatre, Traveling
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Netball

Looking for a kind,understanding,loving man with a good sense of humour to share my life with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.