Happy Heart

Mike (61) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 681615
Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 31 - 50 living in Australia
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

A relaxed and happy guy. Physically active and love sports. Like to cook at home. Love to sing a song (badly .. haha). Great sense of humour. Strong and dependable. Kind and caring. Romantic. Not a player but looking for my best friend .. companion .. lover to grow old with.

About Mike

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 61 31 - 50
Lives in: Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia Australia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) No Answer - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 82 kg (180 lb) No Answer - 55 kg (121 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Indian, Chinese, Malay
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 16 Any
Youngest child: 10 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Australia Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Mandarin),Bahasa Malaysia Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Malay ability: Some Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Ram Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Poetry, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Greek, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Eastern European, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Aussie Rules Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Cricket, Cycling, Diving, Figure Skating, Golf, Gymnastics, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hockey, Ice Skating / Ice Hockey, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Netball, Pool / Billards, Rowing, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Squash / Racquetball, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Looking for someone to have interesting conversation with .. someone that likes to hold hand and cuddle on a romantic walk. Looking for someone to be my Princess in life. Not complex. Happy and fun. Easy to get along with

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.