Nice Lady

Jelita (43) 

Female / Single / ID: 66516
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 37 - 50 living within 50 kms of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Education / Academic

i'm a gd, understanding and patient lady whose a teacher & entrepreneur and loves reading, hanging out wit frens,cyber networking, exercising and traveling. Looking for a guy to compliment my life. The relationship needs to start of as friends first.

About Jelita

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 43 37 - 50
Lives in: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia within 50 kms of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Brown, Black
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 78 kg (172 lb)
Body style: Slim Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Malay Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Advertising / Media, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM0 - RM30,000 MYR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Malay ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Islam
Chinese sign: Tiger Any
Star sign: Pisces Any

An understanding,sincere,financially secure,patient, caring, responsible and mature man who will love me for wht I am and can accept and get along with my fmly.He needs to have a strong faith(Iman) and believe in Islam.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.