thinking about u day and night

David (48) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 633403
Batu Feringgi, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 27 - 45
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Construction / Trades

i am a just a simple guy who love to make jokes to make u laugh and smile always here.i think i am a kind guy that is hard to find here because i am special than others here.the gift of love is in my hand.if you need it come and take it from me.

About David

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 48 27 - 45
Lives in: Batu Feringgi, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) Any
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM240,001 - RM600,000 MYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Malay ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Poetry, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Writing
Food: Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Bodybuilding, Cricket, Diving, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Table Tennis, Walking, Wrestling

i am looking for a pretty lady that have a kind heart like me,especially the one that will know how to love me and understand me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.