Expand social network!

Kim Kee (32) 

Male / Single / ID: 483110
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 25 - 30 living in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: IT / Communications

Just an ordinary guy who would love to expand social circle and also look for a partner at the same time. Love watching movies, animes, going gym, occasional gaming, clubbing , trance music (moderately) Used to smoke but have stopped doing so - trying to improve health.

About Kim Kee

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 32 25 - 30
Lives in: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) No Answer - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Chinese Chinese
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: IT / Communications Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM30,001 - RM60,000 MYR Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: Bachelors Degree Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Cantonese) English
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Malay ability: Some Any
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Mediterranean
Music: Dance / Techno
Sport: Soccer

age between 25-29 Chinese - Buddhist Must be able to speak English or Cantonese. anything goes - not particularly a picky person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.