simple.elegance.pretty.play.laugh

Ratu (21) 

Female / Single / ID: 463828
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 living in Johor, Malaysia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Student

sangat senang menangis. senang dipujuk. sentiasa tersenyum. tidalk suka diabaikan, bertudung, semoga yang datang mampu membimbing ku ke jalan ALLAH

About Ratu

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 21 18 - 25
Lives in: Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia Johor, Malaysia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Malay Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM0 - RM30,000 MYR Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Bahasa Malaysia English, Bahasa Malaysia
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Malay ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Religion: Islam Islam
Chinese sign: Pig Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Museums / Galleries, Photography, Reading, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: Other, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Athletics, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Jogging / Running, Rowing, Swimming, Yoga / Pilates

memahami siapa saya. mampu terima kisah silam. mampu hormat keluarga, terutamanya bapak,mak,mama. mampu jaga saya hingga ke akhir hayat, mampu membimbing saya ke jalan-NYA

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.