fun,intelligent,attractive lady seeking for MR. R

Feon (32) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 462080
Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 28 - 43
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Retail / Food services

live in Malaysia. I run a small business and enjoy golf, cooking and good food (but I am not fat!!!). l have a good, lively sense of humour and am generous, caring and smart. If you would like to know more about me, drop me a mail and we can chat.. 

About Feon

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 28 - 43
Lives in: Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Chinese Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed, Chinese
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 7 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM30,001 - RM60,000 MYR RM60,001 - RM120,000 MYR +
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with kids
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin),Bahasa Malaysia English
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Malay ability: Fluent Any
Religion: No religion Christian
Chinese sign: Rat Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Movies / Cinema, Shopping
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Deli
Music: Jazz / Blues, Pop
Sport: Golf

A fun, active and intelligent guy who is caring, honest, decent, sense of humour and loving, who are willing to spend my future with if we works out.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.