Sincerely

SerHe (35) 

Male / Single / ID: 439880
Perai, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 living in Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Transportation

I consider myself a family oriented man. Can do some cooking and enjoy coffee & tea. Love beach & natural view. I will watch movie & play online games during my time alone. I consider myself a caring and understanding person. I am worth to be the person if you looking for stable relationship.

About SerHe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 35 21 - 37
Lives in: Perai, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 85 kg (187 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Chinese Other, Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed, Chinese
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: RM60,001 - RM120,000 MYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Chinese (Cantonese),Chinese (Mandarin) Any
English ability: Good Any
Malay ability: Good Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Rooster Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative
Sport: Auto Racing, Motor Sports

Partner to me mean a lot. Some one whom you can trust, care & understanding is important. Partner with some own opinions and responsibilities are great. Having time to spend together with each other is really important. Simple life with simple goal and wanted to be happy with together is a future.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.