I am just a simple man with simple needs

Tony (70) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 397008
Segamat, Johor, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 living in Malaysia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture

i love to meet someone with similar interest like gardening, good food, wine and just having fun and laughing. Travel to places of interest or just soak in the ambience.

About Tony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 70 35 - 50
Lives in: Segamat, Johor, Malaysia Malaysia
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'1" (155 cm) - 5'4" (163 cm)
Weight: 68 kg (150 lb) 50 kg (110 lb) - 60 kg (132 lb)
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Indian Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Farming / Agriculture Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: RM60,001 - RM120,000 MYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Bahasa Malaysia English, Bahasa Malaysia
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Malay ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rock
Sport: Cycling, Golf, Walking

Be presentable with good manners, does not have to be good looking. One who carrys herself well knows what she wants and loves to share her interests.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.