Hi there,looking out for a lady which is smart

Nirmal (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 395860
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 living in Johor, Malaysia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Self Employed

Im very talktative,always busy with work,running my own business at the moment,like travelling and reading too.Curenttly staying in johor bahru.Bought a house here and sometimes fell very lonelly.i quess thats all for now,meet me and ill tell more.

About Nirmal

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 30
Lives in: Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia Johor, Malaysia
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) Any
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Chinese, Malay
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat,No Pets Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: RM180,001 - RM240,000 MYR Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Any
Malay ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Other Any
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Photography, Theatre, TV: Educational / News, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mexican
Music: Alternative
Sport: Archery, Basketball, Biking, Bowling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Polo

She should be smart,cute,friendlly and like to share things.She should be someone who is willing to be with me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.