nice,humble,cheerful,loving,jokes,fun,happy,

Shanv (48) 

Female / Single / ID: 384659
Ampang, Selangor, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 45 - 46 living within 250 kms of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Hindu
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

be good to everyone,loving fun,friendly,responsibility,easy going,very cheerful..but always be very careful wen talk.dont like to hurt others at all...

About Shanv

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 45 - 46
Lives in: Ampang, Selangor, Malaysia within 250 kms of Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not willing to relocate
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Black
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 5'7" (171 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 58 kg (128 lb) 63 kg (139 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Indian Indian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Malay ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Chinese sign: Monkey Monkey
Star sign: Gemini Gemini
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Collecting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling
Food: Seafood, Indian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Fishing, Jogging / Running, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

nice guy,gud sense of humour..be positive...energetic..work hard,be nice to everyone..responbility, be independant,cheerful.do not make me lonely...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.