i am just a simple girl looking for simple guy :)

Dhia (24) 

Female / Single / ID: 335855
Kota Baharu, Kelantan, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 20 - 28
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Student

i still young and like to explore. but i hate something porn so please don't start it. i really love children especially baby 6month to 1 years old. erm i am a kpopp lover especially korean boy band BIGBANG. i still study and want a partner. :)

About Dhia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 24 20 - 28
Lives in: Kota Baharu, Kelantan, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) Any
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Malay Malay
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Fish Any
Occupation: Student Any
Employment status: Student Any
Income: RM0 - RM30,000 MYR Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malaysia Bahasa Malaysia
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Malay ability: Fluent Fluent
Religion: Islam Islam
Chinese sign: Dog Any
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, Indian, Italian, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Pop, Religious, World
Sport: Aerobics, Biking, BMX / Mountain Biking, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Gymnastics, Hunting / Shooting, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

i want a muslim guy if i can a malay guy who re willing to be with me all the time and ve a sweet smile :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.