try to make more friend

Sham (38) 

Male / Separated / ID: 322858
Perai, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Seeking: Female 21 - 36
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Other

kind of shy guy at first meet..

About Sham

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 21 - 36
Lives in: Perai, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Malay Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Separated Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 8 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Exotic pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Any
Malay ability: Very Good Any
Religion: Islam Any
Chinese sign: Horse Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Poetry
Food: Seafood, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Bodybuilding, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Tennis / Badminton

open minded

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.