i miss u sO mUch!! 3

Nik (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 297498
Kota Baharu, Kelantan, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 21 - 25
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

jz Call me nicky,,im 22,cheerful..seek for friend...

About Nik

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 21 - 25
Lives in: Kota Baharu, Kelantan, Malaysia Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Medium Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 54 kg (119 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Prefer not to say
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Have pets: Rabbit Cat, Fish, Hamster / Guinea Pigs, Rabbit
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management / HR, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Travel / Hospitality, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time
Income: RM0 - RM30,000 MYR RM60,001 - RM120,000 MYR +
Home type: House House, Condominium
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Malaysia Malaysia
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Bahasa Malaysia Malayalam
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good
Malay ability: Very Good Fluent
Religion: Islam Islam
Chinese sign: Hare Tiger, Hare, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Ram
Star sign: Virgo Aries, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Aquarius, Pisces
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Cooking / Food and Wine, Fashion Events, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Writing
Food: French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Indian, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Bowling, Jogging / Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Walking

caring,loving,good looking,nice,talkative,romantic,honestly,not a player,,,cheerful

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.