loving,caring,respectful, can be trusted & honest

Eva (54) 

Female / Separated / ID: 158536
Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Seeking: Male 49 - 55 living in Canada
For: Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

i love outing, sightseeing,eating and reading.a caring to ones relations honest and loving. straight forward and frank and don't want to be tricked.a bachelor's graduate and could be trusted.religious and most of all want to have a a happy family of my own.

About Eva

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 54 49 - 55
Lives in: Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Canada
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) Any
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Separated Separated, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home No
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Self Employed
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Canada
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
English ability: Very Good Fluent, Very Good
Malay ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Christian
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Taurus Taurus

loving, caring, honest don't drunk , honest and willing to help and could be shared with my problems, catholic and a matured person.must be an old single men or else a widowed men with the age of at least 50 above.and want to settled down with me till the rest of my life

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.