that nice man

Ching (38) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1039944
Bromley, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 58
For: Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

am chinese but raised in london

About Ching

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 26 - 58
Lives in: Bromley, London (Greater), United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Bald on Top Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Chinese Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed, Chinese, Malay
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Other
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - live at home, Yes - sometimes live at home, Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 1 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Horse Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: £20,001 - £40,000 GBP Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom United Arab Emirates, American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ireland, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Haiti, Hong Kong (China), Iceland, Indonesia, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kiribati, Korea, South, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Moldova, Oman, Malaysia, Netherlands, Bonaire, St Eustatius, Saba, New Zealand, Qatar, Switzerland, Thailand, Taiwan (China), United Kingdom, US Minor Outlying Is, Ukraine, United States, Holy See (Vatican City), Eswatini
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,German English
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good
Malay ability: None Any
Religion: Christian Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dinner Parties, Fashion Events, Family, Investing / Finance, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic
Music: Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Motor Sports, Soccer, Swimming, Wrestling

GOD fearing woman

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MalaysianCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.